Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid Ph.d.-studerende mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Ardalani, Hamidreza Ph.d.-studerende hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Bhattarai, Bina Ph.d.-studerende binabhattarai@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Boelt, Birte Seniorforsker bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Lektor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212 +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laborant bibo@agro.au.dk +4523928647
Gislum, René Lektor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Forsøgsleder peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Seniorforsker fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hazrati, Hossein Ph.d.-studerende hossein.hazrati@agro.au.dk
Heick, Thies Marten Postdoc thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4587158119 +4520782357
Heinrichson, Kirsten Laborant kirsten.heinrichson@agro.au.dk +4587158098
Hooshmand, Kourosh Ph.d.-studerende kourosh.hooshmand@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laborant julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Peter Kryger Seniorforsker pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jing, Shuxuan Ph.d.-studerende shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Lektor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Seniorforsker lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Akademisk medarbejder ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Sektionsleder Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laborant annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lövei, Gabor Seniorforsker gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4587158224 +4530516461
Mathiassen, Solvejg Kopp Seniorforsker sma@agro.au.dk +4587158194
Matzen, Niels Akademisk medarbejder nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Lektor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Pinke, Zsolt Laszlo Postdoc pinkezsolt@agro.au.dk
Ravnskov, Sabine Lektor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Snabnam Ph.d.-studerende shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Akademisk medarbejder mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Akademisk medarbejder topbjerg@agro.au.dk
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi Ph.d.-studerende mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Lektor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116