Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Seniorforsker bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laborant bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Gislum, René Lektor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Postdoc jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Forsøgsleder peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Seniorforsker fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Heick, Thies Marten Adjunkt thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4520782357
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laborant julie.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Peter Kryger Seniorforsker pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Lektor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Seniorforsker lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Akademisk medarbejder ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laborant aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laborant annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Matzen, Niels Akademisk medarbejder nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose Ph.d.-studerende margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Lektor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jupe@agro.au.dk
Ravnskov, Sabine Lektor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Shabnam Ph.d.-stipendiat shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Seniorrådgiver mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Thomopoulos, Stamatios Ph.d.-studerende sthom@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Akademisk medarbejder topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi Ph.d.-studerende mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vestergård, Niels Frederik Ph.d.-studerende frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Lektor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116