Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Gislum, René Associate Professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Postdoc jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4521423192 +4521423192
Hay, Fiona Senior Researcher fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Heick, Thies Marten Assistant Professor thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4520782357
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate Professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Academic employee ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida PhD Student ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laboratory Technician aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose PhD Student margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate Professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Pedersen, Julie PhD Student jupe@agro.au.dk
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate Professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Rezaei, Shabnam PhD Fellow shabnam.rezaei@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Senior Advisor mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Thomopoulos, Stamatios PhD Student sthom@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Academic employee topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi PhD Student mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vestergård, Niels Frederik PhD Student frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate Professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116