Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Bahram, Mo Professor bahram@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James Tenure Track Adjunkt c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Dong, Menghui Postdoc menghui.dong@agro.au.dk +45 52749853
Hansen, Janne Holm Laborant jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring Professor mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Jørgensen, Ellen Laborant ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Seniorforsker annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Kristensen, Michael Lektor mikr@agro.au.dk +4529645725 +4529645725
Kryger, Per Seniorforsker per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Adjunkt enochnarh@agro.au.dk
la Cour, Anna Karin Laborant m.fl. annalacour@agro.au.dk
Livbjerg, My Ph.d.-studerende myli@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Seniorforsker mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4520579426
Martinez, Lisa Postdoc limartinez@agro.au.dk
Mathieu, Arthur Swan Raymond Ufaglært laborant
Mojerlou, Shideh Postdoc shmoj@agro.au.dk
Möller, Mareike Postdoc
Nicolaisen, Mogens Sektionsleder, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4524757668 7611, B243
Patpour, Mehran Akademisk medarbejder mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Tenure Track adjunkt claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679
Rasmussen, Louise Reinbach Laborant louirein@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Bioanalytiker sr@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Tenure Track adjunkt julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, Henrik Seniorforsker henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Adjunkt chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Thach, Tine Adjunkt tine.thach@agro.au.dk