Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Dige, Mathilde Schiøtt Laboratory Technician mathilde.dige@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Hansen, Janne Holm Laboratory Technician jannehh@agro.au.dk +4587158134
Holst, Niels Senior Researcher niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Senior Researcher annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Kristensen, Michael Associate Professor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kryger, Per Senior Researcher per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Postdoc enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Senior Researcher mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Nicolaisen, Mogens Head of section, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4587158137 +4524757668 7611, B243
Patpour, Mehran Member of Administrative Staff mehran.patpour@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Biomedical laboratory scientist sr@agro.au.dk +4587154772
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Assistant Professor julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Darbani Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, Henrik Senior Researcher henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158115
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Assistant Professor chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Thach, Tine Assistant Professor tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Topalovic, Olivera Postdoc otopalovic@agro.au.dk
Vendelbo, Nikolaj Meisner PhD Student nive@agro.au.dk
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk