Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Al-Zohairi, Selma PhD Student selce@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@au.dk +4593522513
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Hansen, Kristian PhD Student krihanse@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas PhD Student andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Line Dinesen Academic employee line.dinesen@agro.au.dk +4593509035
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Senior Researcher mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Kongsted, Anne Grete Senior Researcher anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Kristensen, Troels Senior Researcher troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track assistant professor cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Mielec, Michael Straarup PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Mogensen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mäenpää, Maarit Statistician m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Omar, Aziz PhD Student aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Ptak, Emilia Noel PhD Student eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Quevedo Cascante, Monica PhD Student moqc@agro.au.dk
Riis, Kristine Vigh Agricultural Technician kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Sahlholdt, Asbjørn Mølmer Research Assistant ams@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Researcher martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Academic employee lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk