Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Al-Zohairi, Selma Ph.d.-studerende selce@agro.au.dk
Averbuch, Bonnie Ph.d.-studerende bonnie.averbuch@agro.au.dk +4587157772
Baek, Seungha Ph.d.-studerende s.baek@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Ph.d.-studerende teodora.preda@agro.au.dk +4587157414
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@agro.au.dk +4593522511 8822
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Iversen, Sara Vangerschov Postdoc sara.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593522519
Jensen, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Kjeldsen, Chris Seniorforsker chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357 8822
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Seniorforsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Lohrum, Nele Ph.d.-studerende nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track adjunkt cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Mogensen, Lisbeth Lektor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Akademisk medarbejder mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Omar, Aziz Ph.d.-studerende aziz.omar@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Birger Faurholt Akademisk medarbejder birgerf.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4522141638 8822
Ptak, Emilia Noel Ph.d.-studerende eptak@agro.au.dk +4587154757
Quevedo Cascante, Monica Ph.d.-studerende moqc@agro.au.dk
Riis, Kristine Vigh Jordbrugstekniker kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Straarup Nielsen, Michael Ph.d.-studerende michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Forsker martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Akademisk medarbejder lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520