Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Akhter, Muhammad Javaid PhD Student mohammadjaved@agro.au.dk
Ardalani, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza.ardalani@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Bhattarai, Bina PhD Student binabhattarai@agro.au.dk +4587158998
Boelt, Birte Senior Researcher bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Christiansen, Hanne-Birgitte Laboratory Technician gitteb.christiansen@agro.au.dk +4587158225
Falcato Cabral, Carmina PhD Student carminafc@agro.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Associate professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212 +4522283399
Frederiksen, Birgitte Boyer Laboratory Technician bibo@agro.au.dk +4523928647
Gislum, René Associate professor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup PhD Student jg@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Principal Investigator peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Ruth fiona.hay@agro.au.dk
Hazrati, Hossein PhD Student hossein.hazrati@agro.au.dk
Heick, Thies Marten Postdoc thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4587158119
Heinrichson, Kirsten Laboratory Technician kirsten.heinrichson@agro.au.dk +4587158098
Hjelmroth, Louise Academic employee louise.hjelmroth@agro.au.dk +4587158232 +4524496243
Hooshmand, Kourosh PhD Student kourosh.hooshmand@agro.au.dk +4587158497
Jensen, Elena-Claudia Laboratory Technician claudia.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158098 D130
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laboratory Technician julie.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158272
Jensen, Peter Kryger Senior Researcher pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jing, Shuxuan PhD Student shuxuan.jing@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Associate professor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Senior Researcher lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Kristoffersen, Rose PhD Student rose.kr@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Section Manager Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4587158096 +4522283382 7610, A228
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laboratory Technician annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Helena Øhlenschläger Academic employee helena.o.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158278
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laboratory Technician benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Lövei, Gabor Senior Researcher gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4587158224 +4530516461
Mathiassen, Solvejg Kopp Senior Researcher sma@agro.au.dk +4587158194
Matzen, Niels Member of Administrative Staff nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Associate professor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Mortensen, Anders Krogh Postdoc anmo@agro.au.dk
Ravnskov, Sabine Associate professor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Salimi, Zahra PhD Student z.salimi@agro.au.dk
Somerville, Gaylene Jill Postdoc gs@agro.au.dk +4587158117
Sønderskov, Mette Academic employee mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Wollenweber, Bernd Associate professor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116