Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laboratory Technician lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor Emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Senior Researcher iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dold, Christian Tenure Track assistant professor c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dyrberg, Karin Laboratory Technician karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laboratory Technician mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Associate Professor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk 8824
Eriksen, Jørgen Section Manager Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando PhD Student crfp@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Senior Researcher elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Olga Laboratory Assistant olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja PhD Student a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laboratory Technician singers@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen PhD Student elk@agro.au.dk
Kong, Meng PhD Student mk@agro.au.dk
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Meng, Xiaoyi PhD Student au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Postdoc jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango PhD Student jn@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laboratory Technician margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laboratory Technician ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826
Reimer, Marie Postdoc mreimer@agro.au.dk
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Associate Professor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4593508076 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Senior Laboratory Technician bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laboratory Technician marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher ps@agro.au.dk +4525125632 8824
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Senior Researcher ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laboratory Technician barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie PhD Student jiezh@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine Postdoc ltd@agro.au.dk