Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laborant lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk 8824
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dold, Christian Tenure Track adjunkt c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dyrberg, Karin Laborant karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laborant tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laborant mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Lektor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk 8824
Eriksen, Jørgen Sektionsleder Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando Ph.d.-studerende crfp@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Elly Møller Seniorforsker elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Olga Laboratorieassistent olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laborant singers@agro.au.dk
Jéglot, Arnaud Ph.d.-studerende arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen Ph.d.-studerende elk@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Rebekka Kjeldgaard Ph.d.-studerende rekk@agro.au.dk
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Meng, Xiaoyi Ph.d.-studerende au657355@agro.au.dk
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Ph.d.-studerende jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango Ph.d.-studerende jn@agro.au.dk
Paulsen, Margit Laborant margit.paulsen@agro.au.dk +4524455051 8826
Pedersen, Ingeborg Frøsig Postdoc ifp@agro.au.dk 8824
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Qaswar, Muhammad Postdoc
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laborant ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826
Rubæk, Gitte Holton Lektor gitte.rubaek@agro.au.dk +4593508076 8826
Stensgaard, Bodil Laboratoriefuldmægtig bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laborant marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Sørensen, Peter Seniorforsker ps@agro.au.dk 8824
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Seniorforsker ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laborant barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie Ph.d.-studerende jiezh@agro.au.dk