Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Adetsu, Diana Vigah Ph.d.-studerende dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Tenure Track Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk 8822, 2053
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Fu, Yuting Ph.d.-studerende yuting.fu@agro.au.dk
Green, Ole Adjungeret professor olg@agrointelli.com
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Gutierrez, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822, 2059
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja Ph.d.-studerende a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Lektor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822, 2059
Jensen, Johannes Lund Postdoc jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421 8820
Johansen, Kim Møller Laborant k.m.johansen@agro.au.dk +4593522763
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Knadel, Maria Tenure Track adjunkt maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083 8822, 2073
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk 8826
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nørgaard, Trine Adjunkt trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Pesch, Charles Marie Emile Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Schjønning, Per Emeritus per.schjonning@agro.au.dk
Sechu, Gasper Laurent Postdoc gasper.sechu@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine Ph.d.-studerende acsd@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Emeritus anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810
Unnikrishnan, Akhil Ph.d.-studerende akun@agro.au.dk
Wangeci, Alex Njugi Ph.d.-studerende aw@agro.au.dk
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk
Wu, Shubiao Lektor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping Ph.d.-studerende ping.xin@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822