Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abalos, Diego Tenure Track Forsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336 8820
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Postdoc ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Adetsu, Diana Vigah Ph.d.-studerende dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adserballe, Malthe Oksen Jordbrugsteknolog moa@agro.au.dk +4520901637
Ahm, Palle Kristiansen Forsøgsmedarbejder palle.ahm@agro.au.dk +4587158287 +4522283327
Al-Zohairi, Selma Ph.d.-studerende selce@agro.au.dk
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Ledende jordbrugstekniker apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laborant lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Jordbrugsteknolog pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Landbrugstekniker ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587158106 +4522283383
Andreassen, Lars Norge Tekniker lna@agro.au.dk
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@agro.au.dk
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Tenure Track Forsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk 8822, 2053
Azariadis, Aristotelis Ph.d.-studerende aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bak, Tim Nellemann Jordbrugsteknolog timbak@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Berg, Torsten Rødel Seniorrådgiver torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Postdoc amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Seniorforsker bb@agro.au.dk +4587158276 +4522283328 7610, A132
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, centerleder klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Chen, Ji Tenure Track Forsker ji.chen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Jytte Research Group Coordinator - Project administration jytte.christensen@agro.au.dk +4523423538 +4523423538 8820
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Christensen, Lena Laborant lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Darbani Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
De Notaris, Chiara Postdoc cdn@agro.au.dk 8820, 2021
Dionisio, Giuseppe Akademisk medarbejder giuseppe.dionisio@agro.au.dk +4587158261
Dogan, Gülnur Center Manager gulnur@agro.au.dk +4593588335
Dold, Christian Tenure Track adjunkt c.dold@agro.au.dk +4593521879
Dorca-Preda, Teodora Postdoc teodora.preda@au.dk +4593522513
Driessen, Eugene J.G.G. Landbrugstekniker eugene.driessen@agro.au.dk +4587158201 +4522283396
Dyrberg, Karin Laborant karin.dyrberg@agro.au.dk +4525534587 8824
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laborant tqe@agro.au.dk +4593522531
Eguizabal Garcia, Marvin Daniel Ph.d.-studerende mdeguizabal@agro.au.dk
Ejsing-Duun, Mette Søgaard Laborant mettes.ejsingduun@agro.au.dk +4593508181 8826
Elsgaard, Lars Lektor lars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk 8824
Enggrob, Kirsten Postdoc kile@agro.au.dk +4593521379 8820
Eriksen, Jørgen Sektionsleder Professor jorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk +4551680554 8824, 2112
Eriksen, Lea Kjærgaard Projektkoordinator lke@agro.au.dk 8715 6000 +4530568147
Fernandez Pulido, Carlos Rolando Ph.d.-studerende crfp@agro.au.dk
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4522283399