Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Jensen, Johannes Lund Postdoc jlj@agro.au.dk +4522193421 8820
Jensen, Julie Dybdal Laborant julie.jensen@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Kirsten Institutsekretær kirsten.jensen@agro.au.dk +4587158184
Jensen, Peter Kryger Seniorforsker pkj@agro.au.dk +4587158195 +4521206326
Jespersen, Niels Henrik Jordbrugsteknolog henrik.jespersen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4522283385
Johansen, Kim Møller Laborant k.m.johansen@agro.au.dk +4593522763
Johansen, Mette Brøndum Singers Laborant singers@agro.au.dk
Justesen, Annemarie Fejer Seniorforsker annemariefejer.justesen@agro.au.dk +4587158135
Jørgensen, Ellen Laborant ellen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158175
Jørgensen, Jette Charlotte Black Serviceassistent jette.black@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Johannes Ravn Lektor jrj@agro.au.dk +4587158314
Jørgensen, Lise Nistrup Seniorforsker lisen.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4587158234 +4522283352
Jørgensen, Margit Styrbæk It-medarbejder margits.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522348865 8814, 2007
Jørgensen, Palle Laboratorietekniker palle.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4522211771 8824
Jørgensen, Uffe Professor uffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk +4521337831
Kaskholt, Camilla Toft Jordbrugsteknolog ctk@agro.au.dk
Kemezys, Andrius Hansen Akademisk medarbejder ahk@agro.au.dk +4526796484
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Jordbrugsteknolog sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Driftsleder jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Knadel, Maria Tenure Track adjunkt maria.knadel@agro.au.dk +4593508083 8822, 2073
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Institutsekretær charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4530631933
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Seniorforsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Knuhtsen, Jens Axel Studenterstudievejleder
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Koley Peixoto, Leanne Elizabeth E Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Kolstad, Elisabeth Larsen Ph.d.-studerende elk@agro.au.dk
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Kristensen, Michael Lektor mikr@agro.au.dk +4587158116
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kristine Lysgaard Andersen, Ida Ph.d.-studerende ida.andersen@agro.au.dk
Kristjansen, Helene Saltoft Tekniker helene.saltoft@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4520968334
Kromann, Anette Ladefoged Laborant alk@agro.au.dk 8826
Kryger, Per Seniorforsker per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Adjunkt enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laborant aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laborant annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Driftsleder uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Lindberg, Verner Landbrugstekniker verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Livbjerg, My Ph.d.-studerende myli@agro.au.dk
Lohrum, Nele Ph.d.-studerende nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461