Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Galacho, Camilla Brodam Kommunikationsrådgiver brodam@agro.au.dk +4593522136 8814, 3082
Garn, Peter Steen Leif Laborantpraktikant pega@agro.au.dk
Giannini-Kurina, Franca Postdoc francagk@agro.au.dk
Gislum, René Lektor rg@agro.au.dk +4520542092
Godtfredsen, Christian Kjærsgaard Landmand cg@agro.au.dk
Grados Bedoya, Diego Postdoc diegogradosb@agro.au.dk 8820
Graugaard, Sonja Institutsekretær sonja.graugaard@agro.au.dk +4522283307 7610, A110
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Gregersen, Per L. Seniorforsker per.gregersen@agro.au.dk +4587158246
Greve, Mette Balslev Akademisk medarbejder metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Sektionsleder Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Grud, Arne Landbrugsmedarbejder arne.grud@agro.au.dk +4525211941 +4525211941
Gutierrez, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende seb.gd@agro.au.dk
Gyldengren, Jacob Glerup Postdoc jg@agro.au.dk
Hama, Jawameer Postdoc jawameer@agro.au.dk
Hanak, Tobias Postdoc tobias.hanak@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Betina Jordbrugstekniker au223724@agro.au.dk +4587158284 +4524949633
Hansen, Elly Møller Seniorforsker elly.m.hansen@agro.au.dk 8824
Hansen, Hans Henning Driftsleder hansh.hansen@agro.au.dk +4522283356
Hansen, Janne Holm Laborant jannehh@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Hansen, Jens Grønbech Seniorrådgiver jensg.hansen@agro.au.dk +4524858031 8814, 2012
Hansen, Kristian Ph.d.-studerende krihanse@agro.au.dk
Hansen, Olga Laboratorieassistent olga.hansen@agro.au.dk +4593508030 8826
Harbo, Laura Sofie Ph.d.-studerende lauraharbo@agro.au.dk
Hartvig, Peter Forsøgsleder peter.hartvig@agro.au.dk +4587158203 +4522283301
Hay, Fiona Seniorforsker fiona.hay@agro.au.dk +4587158382
Hebelstrup, Kim Lektor kim.hebelstrup@agro.au.dk +4587158271
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Lektor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822, 2059
Heick, Thies Marten Adjunkt thiesm.heick@agro.au.dk +4520782357
Heinager, Karen Bjørn Forsøgsmedarbejder karen.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158097 +4522283395
Heinager, Per Håndværker per.heinager@agro.au.dk +4587158218 +4522283319
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Hjarvard, Bodil Akademisk medarbejder bohj@agro.au.dk +4593522926
Holme, Inger Seniorforsker inger.holme@agro.au.dk +4587158238
Holst, Niels Seniorforsker niels.holst@agro.au.dk +4587157618 +4522283340
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laborant lis.holte@agro.au.dk +4587158273
Hovmøller, Mogens Støvring mogens.hovmoller@agro.au.dk +4522283361
Huerta, Alvaro Calleja Ph.d.-studerende a.calleja@agro.au.dk
Hutchings, Nicholas John Seniorforsker nick.hutchings@agro.au.dk +4587157747 +4521622721 8820, 2005
Hvelplund, Jakob Jordbrugsteknolog jahv@agro.au.dk
Høstgaard, Kathrine Øster Jordbrugsteknolog kathrinehostgaard@agro.au.dk
Høstgaard, Morten Øster Forsøgsmedarbejder mortenhostgaard@agro.au.dk
Ingerslev, Anne Krog Akademisk medarbejder anki@agro.au.dk +4593522914
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Akademisk medarbejder christina.ingvardsen@agro.au.dk +4587154982
Ingvordsen, Kaspar Jordbrugsteknolog kaspar.ingvordsen@agro.au.dk +4540144903
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Lektor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822, 2059
Jakobsen, Jane Schiøtt Jordbrugsteknolog janes.jakobsen@agro.au.dk +4593508251
Janjic, Jovana Ph.d.-studerende jovana@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasj@agro.au.dk 8822
Jensen, Brita Dahl Adjunkt brita.dj@agro.au.dk