Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Toda, Misato Postdoc misato.toda@agro.au.dk
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Akademisk medarbejder topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Ugilt Larsen, Søren Seniorrådgiver soren.ugilt.larsen@agro.au.dk
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Akademisk medarbejder lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Vesterdal, Maria Ph.d.-studerende maria.vesterdal@agro.au.dk
Vestergaard, Anders Driftsleder anders.vestergaard@agro.au.dk +4523716663
Vestergård, Niels Frederik Ph.d.-studerende frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Elektroniktekniker devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vincze, Eva Professor emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Vos, Jacques Louis Ph.d.-studerende jvos@agro.au.dk
Wang, Jingyu Ph.d.-studerende jingyuwang@agro.au.dk
Wang, Sheng Tenure Track adjunkt swan@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi Ph.d.-studerende aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk +4522336485
Witt, Niklas Ph.d.-studerende niklaswitt@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Lektor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Wu, Shubiao Lektor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping Ph.d.-studerende ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Xu, Nan Ph.d.-studerende nanxu@agro.au.dk
Yan, Fulai Postdoc fulai.yan@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru Ph.d.-studerende joory@agro.au.dk
Zaresourmanabad, Marzieh AC-personale m.fl. zare@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie Postdoc jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui Ph.d.-studerende shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhartybayeva, Azhar Ph.d.-studerende azhara@agro.au.dk
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk
Zhou, Yeying Ph.d.-studerende yeying@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming Ph.d.-studerende mingming.zong@agro.au.dk