Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Kirkegaard, Sidsel Stein Jordbrugsteknolog sidsel.kirkegaard@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4522283359
Kjeldsen, Jens Bonderup Driftsleder jens.b.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157787 +4540260782
Klitgaard, Didde Jordbrugsteknolog dikl@agro.au.dk
Knudsen, Charlotte Hamann Institutsekretær charlotte.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4530631933
Knudsen, Marie Trydeman Seniorforsker mariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk +4522258387 8822
Koganti, Triven Postdoc triven.koganti@agro.au.dk
Kong, Meng Ph.d.-studerende mk@agro.au.dk +4593508942
Kongsted, Anne Grete Seniorforsker anneg.kongsted@agro.au.dk +4593522514 +4522435540 8822
Koppelgaard, Michael Laboratorietekniker michael.koppelgaard@agro.au.dk +4520601772 8826
Koyama, Takuma Masterstuderende tkmkym@agro.au.dk
Krabbe, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende kask@agro.au.dk +4593521407
Krishnankutty, Nimisha Ph.d.-studerende nikr@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Michael Lektor mikr@agro.au.dk +4529645725 +4529645725
Kristensen, Peter Brinkmann Postdoc peter.b.kristensen@agro.au.dk
Kristensen, Troels Seniorforsker troels.kristensen@agro.au.dk +4587158014 8822
Kryger, Per Seniorforsker per.kryger@agro.au.dk +4587158219
Kudjordjie, Enoch Narh Adjunkt enochnarh@agro.au.dk
Kudsk, Per Professor per.kudsk@agro.au.dk +4522283382
Kuhwald, Michael Postdoc michael.kuhwald@agro.au.dk
Kumar, Uttam Postdoc uttam.kumar@agro.au.dk
la Cour, Anna Karin Laborant m.fl. annalacour@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lamandé, Mathieu Seniorforsker mathieu.lamande@agro.au.dk +4522240870 8822
Larsen, Anja Maribo Laborant aml@agro.au.dk
Larsen, Anne-Pia Laborant annepia.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158147 +4522283310
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Driftsleder uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laugesen, Jakob Lund Akademisk medarbejder au708253@agro.au.dk
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Leong, Isabella Marie Project manager isa.leong@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Adjunkt zhi.liang@agro.au.dk
Lindberg, Verner Landbrugstekniker verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Lindhardt, Magnus Kamau Katana Ph.d.-studerende mkklindhardt@agro.au.dk
Liu, Huan Postdoc liuhuan@agro.au.dk
Livbjerg, My Ph.d.-studerende myli@agro.au.dk
Lohrum, Nele Ph.d.-studerende nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Madsen, August Kau Lægsgaard Ph.d.-studerende august.laegsgaard@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track adjunkt clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Forsøgsmedarbejder hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Seniorforsker mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Madsen, René Mosgaard Håndværker rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Mäenpää, Maarit Akademisk medarbejder m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track adjunkt cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Malisch-Johnigk, Friederike Research Group Coordinator malisch-johnigk@agro.au.dk +4593517753 8820
Manevski, Kiril Seniorrådgiver kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142
Martinez, Lisa Postdoc limartinez@agro.au.dk
Martins, Juliana Trindade Postdoc jtm@agro.au.dk