Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Larsen, Rene Akademisk medarbejder rene.larsen@agro.au.dk +4593522092 +4593522092 8814, 2010
Larsen, Uffe Pilegård Driftsleder uffep.larsen@agro.au.dk +4587158196 +4520941494
Lassen, Poul It-medarbejder poul.lassen@agro.au.dk +4593522123 8814, 2011
Laursen, Bente Birgitte Laborant benteb.laursen@agro.au.dk +4587157503 +4524242956
Leong, Isabella Marie Project manager isa.leong@agro.au.dk
Liang, Zhi Postdoc zhi.liang@agro.au.dk +4593522643 8822
Lindberg, Verner Landbrugstekniker verner.lindberg@agro.au.dk +4587158207 +4522283384
Liu, Huan Postdoc liuhuan89@agro.au.dk
Livbjerg, My Ph.d.-studerende myli@agro.au.dk
Lohrum, Nele Ph.d.-studerende nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lærke, Poul Erik Seniorforsker poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 +4522401844 8820, 2025
Lövei, Gabor Emeritus gabor.lovei@agro.au.dk +4530516461
Ma, Chun Postdoc chun.ma@agro.au.dk 8822
Madsen, August Kau Lægsgaard
Madsen, Claus Krogh Tenure Track adjunkt clauskrogh.madsen@agro.au.dk
Madsen, Hans-Peter Forsøgsmedarbejder hanspeter.madsen@agro.au.dk +4587158179 +4522283363
Madsen, Mette Vestergård Seniorforsker mvestergard@agro.au.dk +4587158121 +4541593003
Madsen, René Mosgaard Håndværker rmm@agro.au.dk +4561314697
Malisch, Carsten Stefan Tenure Track adjunkt cmalisch@agro.au.dk +4593522566
Malisch-Johnigk, Friederike F Research Group Coordinator malisch-johnigk@agro.au.dk +4593517753 8820
Manevski, Kiril kiril.manevski@agro.au.dk +4593522142 8820, 2021
Martins, Juliana Trindade Postdoc jtm@agro.au.dk
Mathiasen, Merete Irene Lejsberg Institutsekretær merete.mathiasen@agro.au.dk +4587158187
Matzen, Niels Akademisk medarbejder nielsmatzen@agro.au.dk +4528979809
Mc Collough, Margaret Rose Ph.d.-studerende margaret.mccollough@agro.au.dk
Melander, Bo Lektor bo.melander@agro.au.dk +4587158198 +4522283393
Meng, Xiaoyi Ph.d.-studerende au657355@agro.au.dk
Michailidis, Vasilis vmichailidis@agro.au.dk
Mielec, Michael Straarup Ph.d.-studerende michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Miranda Vélez, Jorge Federico Postdoc jorge_mv@agro.au.dk
Mogensen, Lisbeth Lektor lisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk +4587158025 +4523822998 8822
Mortensen, Anders Tekniker am@agro.au.dk
Mortensen, Esben Øster Ph.d.-studerende eom@agro.au.dk +4593521262
Muhmood, Atif Postdoc atif@agro.au.dk
Munkholm, Lars Juhl Professor lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk +4525152716 8822
Mäenpää, Maarit Statistiker m.maenpaa@agro.au.dk
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Nawaz, Muhammad Mohsin mcheema@agro.au.dk
Nazari, Meisam Postdoc meisam.nazari@agro.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Mogens Sektionsleder, Professor mn@agro.au.dk +4524757668 7611, B243
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Christian Appel Schjeldahl Jordbrugsteknolog christian.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4531264706
Nielsen, Claudia Postdoc claudia@agro.au.dk
Nielsen, Erling E. Ledende jordbrugstekniker erling.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4540521632
Nielsen, Jørgen Munksgaard Laboratorietekniker jorgenm.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520949017 8826
Nielsen, Søren Anton Kirk Forsøgsmedhjælper sorenanton.nielsen@agro.au.dk +4520803421
Nørgaard, Trine Adjunkt trine.norgaard@agro.au.dk +4593521059 8822
Nyangáu, Jared Onyango Ph.d.-studerende jn@agro.au.dk
Nørgaard, Henrik Landmålingstekniker hno@agro.au.dk +4540751605 8826
Nørholm, Sofie Rosengaard Jordbrugsteknolog sono@agro.au.dk