Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Pedersen, Julie Ph.d.-studerende jupe@agro.au.dk
Pedersen, Søren Sommer Jordbrugstekniker s.sommer.pedersen@agro.au.dk +4525152728
Peixoto, Leanne Postdoc leanne.peixoto@agro.au.dk
Pesch, Charles Postdoc cp@agro.au.dk
Petersen, Jesper Hjort D. Forsøgsmedarbejder jesperh.petersen@agro.au.dk +4587158105 +4522283326
Petersen, Søren O. Professor sop@agro.au.dk +4528124304 8826
Peterson, Alexa Nicole Ph.d.-studerende alexa.peterson@agro.au.dk
Plauborg, Finn Seniorforsker finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
P. Moncada, Mansonia Akademisk medarbejder mansonia.pm@agro.au.dk
Poulsen, Mikkel Jordbrugsteknolog mpo@agro.au.dk
Pugliese, Lorenzo Akademisk medarbejder lorenzo.pugliese@agro.au.dk 8822
Pullens, Johannes Wilhelmus Maria Tenure Track Adjunkt jwmp@agro.au.dk
Quevedo Cascante, Monica Ph.d.-studerende moqc@agro.au.dk
Rahimi Jahangirlou, Maryam Postdoc maryam.rahimijahangirlou@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Tenure Track adjunkt claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679
Rasmussen, Jim Seniorforsker jim.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593522699 8820, 2010
Rasmussen, Louise Reinbach Laborant louirein@agro.au.dk
Rasmussen, Simone Ena Bioanalytiker sr@agro.au.dk +4541893166
Rasmussen, Stig T. Laboratorietekniker stig.t.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4540800798 8826
Rasmussen, Ulla Husballe Laborant ullah.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4593508182 8826
Ravnskov, Sabine Lektor sabine.ravnskov@agro.au.dk +4587158136 +4522283313
Reimer, Marie Postdoc mreimer@agro.au.dk
Riis, Kristine Vigh Jordbrugstekniker kristine.riis@agro.au.dk +4520730277
Risgaard, Kirstine Laborant kiri@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Algaba, Julian Tenure Track adjunkt julianr.algaba@agro.au.dk
Rodriguez Grisales, Andres Felipe Postdoc afrodriguez@agro.au.dk
Runge, Sidse Udklit Landbrugselev siru@agro.au.dk
Russell Jr, H Edward M Videnskabelig assistent edrussell@agro.au.dk
Sabou, Casandra Nicoleta Akademisk medarbejder casa@agro.au.dk
Sahlholdt, Asbjørn Mølmer Videnskabelig assistent ams@agro.au.dk
Schjønning, Per Emeritus per.schjonning@agro.au.dk
Shang, Yiwei Ph.d.-studerende ywshang@agro.au.dk
Shynggyskyzy, Nurbanu Ph.d.-studerende nurbanu.shynggyskyzy@agro.au.dk
Siddique, Imran Ahammad Ph.d.-studerende imran.siddique@agro.au.dk
Skjødt, Maja Hørning Jordbrugsteknolog mahs@agro.au.dk +4593509013 8826
Skov, Irene Christina Sjøberg Laborant stina@agro.au.dk
Skovgård, Henrik Seniorforsker henrik.skovgaard@agro.au.dk
Sønderskov, Mette Seniorrådgiver mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk +4587158231
Sørensen, Chris Khadgi Adjunkt chris.sorensen@agro.au.dk
Sørensen, Helle Baadsgaard Forsøgsmedarbejder helle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk +4551269291 Foulum
Sørensen, Jakob Forsøgsmedarbejder jso@agro.au.dk +4587158204 +4522283311
Sørensen, Kirsten Kørup Akademisk medarbejder kirstenkoerup@agro.au.dk +4593522131 8820, 2024
Sørensen, Peter Professor ps@agro.au.dk +4525125632
Sørensen, Steen Christian Driftsleder steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Sekretariatsleder langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Stensgaard, Bodil Laboratoriefuldmægtig bodil.stensgaard@agro.au.dk +4522780850 8826
Stevenson, Marianne Ahrenfeldt M Laborant marianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk +4593508785 8824
Stone, Tiffanie Faye Postdoc tstone@agro.au.dk
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine Ph.d.-studerende acsd@agro.au.dk
Tanaka, Takashi Tenure Track adjunkt takashi@agro.au.dk