Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Sørensen, Steen Christian Driftsleder steenc.sorensen@agro.au.dk +4587158206 +4522283389
Langvad, Birgit S. Sekretariatsleder langvad@agro.au.dk +4523310430 8814
Tang, Lin Postdoc lin.tang@agro.au.dk
Thach, Tine Adjunkt tine.thach@agro.au.dk
Thers, Henrik Postdoc thers@agro.au.dk +4593522516 8822
Thomopoulos, Stamatios Ph.d.-studerende sthom@agro.au.dk
Thomsen, Anton Gårde Emeritus anton.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4520711810
Thomsen, Henning Carlo Driftsleder henning.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540614899
Thomsen, Ingrid Kaag Seniorforsker ingrid.thomsen@agro.au.dk +4540305856 8824
Thornberg, Barbara Sarup Laborant barbara.thornberg@agro.au.dk
Thorsøe, Martin Hvarregaard Forsker martinh.thorsoe@au.dk +4593522518 8822
Topbjerg, Henrik Bak Akademisk medarbejder topbjerg@agro.au.dk +4587158253
Uldall-Jessen, Lars Akademisk medarbejder lars.uldall-jessen@agro.au.dk
Vahdanjoo, Mahdi Ph.d.-studerende mahdi.vahdanjoo@agro.au.dk
Vestergård, Niels Frederik Ph.d.-studerende frederik.vest@agro.au.dk
Villadsen, Dennis Elektroniktekniker devi@agro.au.dk +4593508452
Vincze, Eva Professor emeritus eva.vincze@agro.au.dk
Wang, Jingyu Ph.d.-studerende jingyuwang@agro.au.dk
Wang, Ying Akademisk medarbejder yingwang@agro.au.dk +4593508751 8814, 2007
Wangeci, Alex Njugi Ph.d.-studerende aw@agro.au.dk
Waqas, Muhammad Ahmed Postdoc ahmed.waqas@agro.au.dk +4593522520
Weber, Peter Lystbæk Postdoc plw@agro.au.dk
Wollenweber, Bernd Lektor bernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk +4587158369 7611, B116
Wu, Shubiao Lektor wushubiao@agro.au.dk +4593522758 8822
Xin, Ping Ph.d.-studerende ping.xin@agro.au.dk
Xu, Nan Ph.d.-studerende au725878@agro.au.dk
Yin, Jingru Ph.d.-studerende joory@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Jie Ph.d.-studerende jiezh@agro.au.dk
Zhang, Shaohui Ph.d.-studerende shaohui.zhang@agro.au.dk
Zhen, Huayang Postdoc huayang.zhen@agro.au.dk
Zong, Mingming Ph.d.-studerende mingming.zong@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822
la Cour, Anna Karin annalacour@agro.au.dk
ten Damme, Loraine Postdoc ltd@agro.au.dk
Østergaard, Anna Dorthe Research Group Coordinator - Linguistics ando@agro.au.dk +4593522774 PV24