Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere (må ikke skjules eller slettes)

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Abalos, Diego Seniorforsker d.abalos@agro.au.dk +4520854336
Abdirad, Somayeh Postdoc abdirad@agro.au.dk
Abildgaard, Mette Administrativ koordinator mette.abildgaard@agro.au.dk +4520906715
Abuley, Isaac Kwesi Tenure Track adjunkt ikabuley@agro.au.dk
Aderele, Meshach Ojo Ph.d.-studerende meshach.aderele@agro.au.dk
Adetsu, Diana Vigah Ph.d.-studerende dianavigah.adetsu@agro.au.dk
Adjadeh, Wilfred Teejay Kosi Ph.d.-studerende wt.adjadeh@agro.au.dk
Adserballe, Malthe Oksen Jordbrugsteknolog moa@agro.au.dk +4520901637
Almskou-Dahlgaard, Anders Ledende jordbrugstekniker apad@agro.au.dk +4587154773 +4524839713
Amissah, Amanda Ama Ph.d.-studerende au759942@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Bjørn Aamand Akademisk medarbejder bjoern.aamand@agro.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Skovmose Laborant lene.skovmose@agro.au.dk +4529408012 8824
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522400742
Andersen, Per Elmegaard Jordbrugsteknolog pea@agro.au.dk +4520420970
Andersen, Ulla Landbrugstekniker ulla.andersen@agro.au.dk +4522283383
Andreassen, Lars Norge Tekniker lna@agro.au.dk +4593522884
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Adjunkt olgaa@agro.au.dk
Antoniuk, Vita Postdoc vita.antoniuk@agro.au.dk
Arthur, Emmanuel Seniorforsker emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk
Azariadis, Aristotelis Ph.d.-studerende aristoteles@agro.au.dk
Bach, Eva Overby It-medarbejder evao.bach@agro.au.dk +4593522089 8814, 2008
Bach, Jonna Løvlund Videnskabelig assistent jlb@agro.au.dk
Bai, Xiao Ph.d.-studerende xiao.bai@agro.au.dk
Bak, Tim Nellemann Jordbrugsteknolog timbak@agro.au.dk
Barnes, Christopher James Tenure Track Adjunkt c.barnes@agro.au.dk
Bay, Signe Søndergaard Akademisk medarbejder au566906@agro.au.dk +4528691650
Beck, Brittany Deanna Akademisk medarbejder brittany.beck@agro.au.dk
Bendtsen, Betina Anitta Forsøgsmedarbejder betina.bendtsen@agro.au.dk +4529274249
Berg, Torsten Rødel Seniorrådgiver torsten.berg@agro.au.dk +4524858115 8814, 3080
Beucher, Amélie Marie Adjunkt amelie.beucher@agro.au.dk
Biffi, Sofia Postdoc sbiffi@agro.au.dk
Bimantara, Dhimas Sigit Ph.d.-studerende au760175@agro.au.dk
Boelt, Birte Professor bb@agro.au.dk +4522283328
Bøgh, Emil Holt Akademisk medarbejder emil.boegh@agro.au.dk
Bommisetty, Harika Ph.d.-studerende h.b@agro.au.dk
Børgesen, Christen Duus Seniorforsker christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor - Sektionsleder hbp@agro.au.dk +4551239017
Butterbach-Bahl, Klaus Professor, centerleder klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk +4593508238 +4593508238
Cammarano, Davide Professor davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk +4593522545
Christensen, Bent Tolstrup Professor emeritus bent.t.christensen@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Karina Rysholt Research Group Coordinator - Human Resource kch@agro.au.dk +4540711132 8822, 2058
Christensen, Lena Laborant lena.christensen@agro.au.dk +4587158205 +4540324658
Cordes, Adam Ph.d.-studerende adamcordes@agro.au.dk
Cronin, Iris Vogeler Seniorforsker iris.vogeler@agro.au.dk +4520755932 8824
Cui, Shihao Ph.d.-studerende shihaoc@agro.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Sektionsleder Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Darbani Shirvanehdeh, Behrooz Postdoc bd@agro.au.dk
Dastranj, Maryam Ph.d.-studerende m.dastranj@agro.au.dk
de Carvalho Gomes, Lucas Postdoc lucas.gomes@agro.au.dk
de Jonge, Lis Wollesen Professor lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk +4524940550 8822